Kleidungsanhänger | Kartenbox | Wellpappe Box Dongguan Zuyin Packaging Products Co., Ltd

Produkte Anzeigen

2022 Heißverkauf Karton Faltschachtel korrelierte Papierbox von Geschenkartikeln

2022 Heißverkauf Karton Faltschachtel korrelierte Papierbox von Geschenkartikeln

Faltschachtel ist eine Art Verpackungsbehälter mit einem sehr breiten Anwendungsspektrum. Es ist nicht nur in der Verpackung von Medikamenten, Lebensmitteln, Zigaretten und Kunsthandwerk weit verbreitet, sondern auch in Erfrischungsgetränken, Waschmitteln, Kultur

2022 Heißverkauf Karton Faltschachtel korrelierte Papierbox jeder Displaybox

2022 Heißverkauf Karton Faltschachtel korrelierte Papierbox jeder Displaybox

Die Displaybox ist eine Art Verpackungsbox, das heißt, die Produkte in der Verpackungsbox können intuitiv durch die Verpackung gesehen werden. Alle Verpackungsboxen, die bei der Warenpräsentation eine Rolle spielen, werden als Displayboxen bezeichnet.

2022 Heißverkauf Fensterkarton Faltschachtel Wellpappenkarton

2022 Heißverkauf Fensterkarton Faltschachtel Wellpappenkarton

Wellpappenkarton, auch bekannt als Wellpappenkarton, Papierlederkarton. Größere werden auch Wellpappenkartons, Wellpappenkartons, Papierlederboxen und manchmal auch kartons genannt. Sie sind

2022 heißer Verkauf Kleidung Tag von Kleidung Spielzeug schöne Kleidung Tag

2022 heißer Verkauf Kleidung Tag von Kleidung Spielzeug schöne Kleidung Tag

Kleidungsanhänger sind die Etiketten, die an verschiedenen Kleidungsstücken aufgehängt sind, einschließlich einiger Kleidungsmaterialien, Waschvorkehrungen und anderer Informationen. Aus der Sicht der Textur sind die meisten Materialien, die zur Herstellung von Hängeetiketten verwendet werden, Papier

Werksanzeige

img
img
img
img

Über uns

Dongguan Zuyin Packaging Products Co., Ltd

Dongguan Zuyin Packaging Products Co., Ltd.Is ein professioneller Hersteller von Papierfarbdruck. Wurde 2017 gegründet, befindet sich unter der Nr. Xiegang Town, Dongguan City, Guangdong Province Tianxin Industrial Zone, Dahou Village, Guangdong Province, in der Nähe von Shenzhen, angrenzend an Huizhou, die einzigartige geographische Lage, schöne Umgebung, Baufläche von mehr als 20.000 Tausend Quadratmetern, das Unternehmen verfügt über eine große Werkstatt und Bürogebäude, elegante Bauweise Farbdruck Fabrik Design spiegelt die Managementidee wider, der humanisierte Management-Modus durchdrang das ganze GebäudeIn jedem Detail, Dies liegt an der Konstruktion des Farbdrucks in der Druckindustrie. Fast fünf Jahre lang widerstanden wir allen Arten von kommerziellen Versuchungen und konzentrierten uns konsequent auf High-End-Verpackungen und -Druck, so dass wir immer die führende Position in der Branche verfolgt haben!

Partner

Partner

Nachrichten

Warum ist japanisches Verpackungsdesign so beliebt?

Warum ist japanisches Verpackungsdesign so beliebt? Könnte es sein, dass die Chinesen es einfach nicht können? Japan ist eines der pa...

13

13. April 2022

Zukünftige Marktanalyse der Verpackungs- und Druckindustrie in China

Laut der Analyse des Status quo und der Entwicklungsaussichten der Marktgröße der chinesischen Druckindustrie im Jahr 2021 durch das China Forward-looking Research Institute wird die Marktgröße der Druckindustrie

13

13. April 2022

Überblick über COVID-19-Verpackungsboxen und die Zellstoff- und Papierindustrie

Überblick über COVID-19-Verpackungsboxen und die Zellstoff- und Papierindustrie Die Zukunft der Verpackung ist noch nie so facettenreich geworden, denn umweltbewusste Verbraucher inspirieren weiterhin kreative Veränderungen in der

Nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf

Wir sorgen für die Sicherheit Ihrer Daten.

Clothing Tag | Card Box | Corrugated Paper Box Dongguan Zuyin Packaging Products Co., Ltd.

Products Show

Leather label

Leather label

leather label

Clothin white Tyvek hang tag

Clothin white Tyvek hang tag

White Tyvek hang tag, made in white tyvek paper

Clothin woven label

Clothin woven label

Woven lable clothing label end fold, can be made in deffrent color

Organic cotton print label

Organic cotton print label

Organic cotton tape, can be pinted many colors, end fold, it's can be customized

Folding Box

Folding Box

Folding box is a kind of packaging container with a very wide range of applications. It is not only widely used in the packaging of medicines, food, cigarettes and handicrafts, but also in soft drinks, detergents, cultur

Display Box

Display Box

The display box is a kind of packaging box, that is, the products in the packaging box can be seen intuitively through the packaging. All packaging boxes that play a role in displaying goods are called display boxes.

Corrugated Paper Box

Corrugated Paper Box

Corrugated paper box, also known as corrugated paper box, paper leather box. Larger ones are also called corrugated paper boxes, corrugated paper boxes, paper leather boxes, and sometimes referred to as cartons. They are

Card Box

Card Box

Window open card box for toy package.

Clothing tag

Clothing tag

Clothing tags are the tags hung on various clothing, including some clothing materials, washing precautions and other information. From the point of view of texture, most of the materials used to make hang tags are paper

Grey cotton print label

Grey cotton print label

Grey cotton tape, print white font, end fold

Print  satin label

Print satin label

Print stain label, white stain tape, loop fold

Off-white print label

Off-white print label

Off-white print label, loop fold

Black woven label

Black woven label

High definition woven label, black woven label Open size:38x62mm Fold size:38x31mm

International tag

International tag

Uncoated white paper, can be print any color and LOGO

International tag

International tag

Uncoated whith paper, can be print any color and LOGO, International tag

4cp CMYK hang tag

4cp CMYK hang tag

The stock is uncoated white paper, print 4CP CMYK color, cant be print any color and LOGO

Factory Display

img
img
img
img

About Us

Hong Kong Dongli Printing Co., Ltd.

Hong Kong Dongli Printing Co., Ltd. Is a professional paper color printing manufacturer. Was founded in 2017, is located No. Xiegang Town, Dongguan City, Guangdong Province Tianxin Industrial Zone, Dahou Village, Guangdong Province, near shenzhen, adjacent to Huizhou, the unique geographical location, beautiful environment, building area of more than 20,000 thousand square meters, the company has a large workshop and office buildings, elegant build color printing factory design reflects the management idea, the humanized management mode penetrated the whole buildingIn every detail, this is because the construction of color printing on the printing industry. For nearly five years  resisted all kinds of commercial temptations and consistently focused on high-end packaging and printing, so we have always pursued the leading position in the industry!

Partner

Partner

News

Why is Japanese packaging design so popular?

 Why is Japanese packaging design so popular? Could it be that the Chinese just can't do it? Japan is one of the most pa...

13

Apr 13,2022

Future market analysis of packaging and printing industry in China

According to the analysis of the status quo and development prospect of the market size of China's printing industry in 2021 by China Forward-looking Research Institute, the market size of the printing industry will

13

Apr 13,2022

Overview of COVID-19 packaging boxes and the pulp and paper industry

Overview of COVID-19 packaging boxes and the pulp and paper industry The future of packaging has never appeared so multifaceted, because environmentally conscious consumers continue to inspire creative changes in the

Get In Touch With Us

We will ensure the security of your information.