| тегов одежды | картонной коробки Гофрированная бумажная коробка Dongguan Zuyin Packaging Products Co., Ltd.

Выставка продуктов

2022 горячая продажа карточная коробка складная коробка корригированная бумажная коробка любой подарочной продукции

2022 горячая продажа карточная коробка складная коробка корригированная бумажная коробка любой подарочной продукции

Складная коробка – это разновидность упаковочной тары с очень широким спектром применения. Он не только широко используется в упаковке лекарств, продуктов питания, сигарет и изделий ручной работы, но и в безалкогольных напитках, моющих средствах, культуре.

2022 горячая продажа карточная коробка складная коробка корригированная бумажная коробка любого дисплея коробки

2022 горячая продажа карточная коробка складная коробка корригированная бумажная коробка любого дисплея коробки

Витрина представляет собой разновидность упаковочной коробки, то есть продукты в упаковочной коробке можно интуитивно увидеть через упаковку. Все упаковочные коробки, которые играют роль в отображении товаров, называются витринами.

2022 горячая продажа окно карты коробка складная коробка гофрированная бумажная коробка

2022 горячая продажа окно карты коробка складная коробка гофрированная бумажная коробка

Гофрированная бумажная коробка, также известная как гофрированная бумажная коробка, бумажная кожаная коробка. Более крупные также называются гофрированными бумажными коробками, гофрированными бумажными коробками, бумажными кожаными коробками, а иногда называют картонными коробками. Они

2022 горячие продажи одежды тег одежды игрушки красивая одежда тег

2022 горячие продажи одежды тег одежды игрушки красивая одежда тег

Бирки на одежде - это бирки, висящие на различной одежде, включая некоторые материалы одежды, меры предосторожности при стирке и другую информацию. С точки зрения текстуры, большинство материалов, используемых для изготовления подвесных бирок, являются бумажными

Заводской дисплей

имг
имг
имг
имг

О нас

Dongguan Zuyin Packaging Products Co., Ltd.

Dongguan Zuyin Packaging Products Co., Ltd.Is профессиональным производителем цветной бумажной печати. Была основана в 2017 году, находится No. Xiegang Town, Dongguan City, Guangdong Province Tianxin Industrial Zone, Dahou Village, Guangdong Province, недалеко от Шэньчжэня, рядом с Huizhou, уникальное географическое положение, красивая окружающая среда, площадь здания более 20 000 тысяч квадратных метров, компания имеет большую мастерскую и офисные здания, элегантный дизайн цветной печатной фабрики отражает идею управления, гуманизированный режим управления проник во все здание В каждой детали, Это связано с построением цветной печати на полиграфической промышленности. В течение почти пяти лет противостояли всевозможным коммерческим соблазнам и последовательно фокусировались на высококачественной упаковке и печати, поэтому мы всегда стремились к лидирующим позициям в отрасли!

Партнёр

Партнёр

Новости

Почему японский дизайн упаковки так популярен?

Почему японский дизайн упаковки так популярен? Может быть, китайцы просто не могут этого сделать? Япония является одним из самых популярных...

13

Апр 13,2022

Анализ будущего рынка упаковочной и полиграфической промышленности Китая

Согласно анализу статус-кво и перспектив развития размера рынка полиграфической промышленности Китая в 2021 году Китайским институтом перспективных исследований, размер рынка полиграфической промышленности будет

13

Апр 13,2022

Обзор упаковочных коробок для COVID-19 и целлюлозно-бумажной промышленности

Обзор упаковочных коробок COVID-19 и целлюлозно-бумажной промышленности Будущее упаковки еще никогда не казалось таким многогранным, ведь экологически сознательные потребители продолжают вдохновлять на творческие изменения в

Свяжитесь с нами

Мы обеспечим безопасность вашей информации.

Clothing Tag | Card Box | Corrugated Paper Box Dongguan Zuyin Packaging Products Co., Ltd.

Products Show

Leather label

Leather label

leather label

Clothin white Tyvek hang tag

Clothin white Tyvek hang tag

White Tyvek hang tag, made in white tyvek paper

Clothin woven label

Clothin woven label

Woven lable clothing label end fold, can be made in deffrent color

Organic cotton print label

Organic cotton print label

Organic cotton tape, can be pinted many colors, end fold, it's can be customized

Folding Box

Folding Box

Folding box is a kind of packaging container with a very wide range of applications. It is not only widely used in the packaging of medicines, food, cigarettes and handicrafts, but also in soft drinks, detergents, cultur

Display Box

Display Box

The display box is a kind of packaging box, that is, the products in the packaging box can be seen intuitively through the packaging. All packaging boxes that play a role in displaying goods are called display boxes.

Corrugated Paper Box

Corrugated Paper Box

Corrugated paper box, also known as corrugated paper box, paper leather box. Larger ones are also called corrugated paper boxes, corrugated paper boxes, paper leather boxes, and sometimes referred to as cartons. They are

Card Box

Card Box

Window open card box for toy package.

Clothing tag

Clothing tag

Clothing tags are the tags hung on various clothing, including some clothing materials, washing precautions and other information. From the point of view of texture, most of the materials used to make hang tags are paper

Grey cotton print label

Grey cotton print label

Grey cotton tape, print white font, end fold

Print  satin label

Print satin label

Print stain label, white stain tape, loop fold

Off-white print label

Off-white print label

Off-white print label, loop fold

Black woven label

Black woven label

High definition woven label, black woven label Open size:38x62mm Fold size:38x31mm

International tag

International tag

Uncoated white paper, can be print any color and LOGO

International tag

International tag

Uncoated whith paper, can be print any color and LOGO, International tag

4cp CMYK hang tag

4cp CMYK hang tag

The stock is uncoated white paper, print 4CP CMYK color, cant be print any color and LOGO

Factory Display

img
img
img
img

About Us

Hong Kong Dongli Printing Co., Ltd.

Hong Kong Dongli Printing Co., Ltd. Is a professional paper color printing manufacturer. Was founded in 2017, is located No. Xiegang Town, Dongguan City, Guangdong Province Tianxin Industrial Zone, Dahou Village, Guangdong Province, near shenzhen, adjacent to Huizhou, the unique geographical location, beautiful environment, building area of more than 20,000 thousand square meters, the company has a large workshop and office buildings, elegant build color printing factory design reflects the management idea, the humanized management mode penetrated the whole buildingIn every detail, this is because the construction of color printing on the printing industry. For nearly five years  resisted all kinds of commercial temptations and consistently focused on high-end packaging and printing, so we have always pursued the leading position in the industry!

Partner

Partner

News

Why is Japanese packaging design so popular?

 Why is Japanese packaging design so popular? Could it be that the Chinese just can't do it? Japan is one of the most pa...

13

Apr 13,2022

Future market analysis of packaging and printing industry in China

According to the analysis of the status quo and development prospect of the market size of China's printing industry in 2021 by China Forward-looking Research Institute, the market size of the printing industry will

13

Apr 13,2022

Overview of COVID-19 packaging boxes and the pulp and paper industry

Overview of COVID-19 packaging boxes and the pulp and paper industry The future of packaging has never appeared so multifaceted, because environmentally conscious consumers continue to inspire creative changes in the

Get In Touch With Us

We will ensure the security of your information.